Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Creater
22 octobre 2011

Remember when I was leaving that day I again and again checked

Memories in my wandering in the fall season, the West wind still bleak, autumn rains make love again, but nobody told me "late autumn joy", I started a little used to it. Once everything into Akisue and early winter to nothing, until the autumn wind is becoming increasingly windy, I came to believe that the past who didn't want to wave goodbye, really cruel now become in the past. The past, has lost sight of, the youth, already finish at, memories, more and more light, you and I, will also meet again?

 

Remember when I was leaving that day, I again and again checked the suitcases, always feel like I forgot what the train is about to start, I know, I took away everything, only behind memory. So, I pick up those with fragmented memories, take them away. I know that our story is not over, and finish at youth, and also waiting for us to clean up the mess.

 

The Sun orbiting the milky way, so the Sun know the secrets of the Milky Way Galaxy. Where youth have gone, where is it destiny? It will where their Habitat? Finish at youth, the light of friendship not like the Tera Gold, good life suddenly become pale. To fear one day I will forget, then, my life and how should they end up, how to proceed?
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité