Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Creater
7 février 2012

Perhaps is the static host I've been wandering soul

That night, I always expect to walk into the static, I fell in love with this black,

 

Rather, I black afraid of loneliness, cold color of black is not my favorite, but sth

 

Perhaps, flourishing a couple of static, is the most suitable habitat of my weary heart,

 

Perhaps is the static host I've been wandering soul is what is the color of cold-warm me,

 

The static has been take care of me.



Looking up at the stars, each star in his own light, I found one of the brightest,

 

Where is the brightest star?

 

I found, a shooting star across the sky sth

 

Legendary Star passed, will make a wish come true,
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité