Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Creater
24 décembre 2011

The fall of that year I met the love of people

The summer of that year, I say goodbye to her childhood friends, those simple past, those who dream of old, far better, drunk who dreams of the time, I thought we were going to be good friends for a lifetime, I thought we were going to close all his life, so when I get away from you, I miss our once.

 

The fall of that year, I met the love of people, those sweet and sour days, in the most beautiful season the rainy season, met his most beautiful, I thought I'd devoted all his life, life is love nerd, this hate no wind and the Moon, so wandering far away of the day, I can't get those Shao hua.

 

The winter of that year, I was sitting in the yard, watching the sky, feel the snow, snow covered with skirt, I thought I could wash qianhua, said snow year, a rich year, I thought the winter came, when 99 eliminate cold figure fell to the last flower of the plum blossom, spring will come back.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité