Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Creater
7 octobre 2011

The faint memories

I know that we all are so stubborn, no one would say a few words. When eating, meal you come for me, but I have no appetite at all, you have nothing to eat. We were sitting. From your eyes, I could not find the previous you again, I mad that for you. ­

 Loss of time quietly, but I do not know how to cherish. Finally I say a word: we could start over? You say: I'm not going to go back. At that time, I would like to say a Word is: I'm waiting for you! But I said nothing, my character doesn't allow me to do that as the WOW Gold­

 So I go, you take me to the car, we're just wave goodbye. I want to cry, but I didn't, I will not let you see me crying for you, even though I already stream qianwanci. When the car started start when my tears like pearls of sail away, I couldn't control myself. Me sat a stops down the, go Street, falling snowflakes on my face body. I don't know when it comes to the House, his mind empty, empty, nothing. ­

 Part 20 years I never you message, but ill never forget ya. Inadvertently come back to you in my dreams, my mind, my heart. Now what, I don't know where you are? Although I can easily hear, but I have not. I have only one hope: I also like you, shows up on your dreams, your heart. Did you say? I do not know. I'll be a corner, silently blessing for you!

 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité